Wednesday, June 9, 2010

V.A.-"WHEEL OF FORTUNE #2" released with KERMESSE RECORDS (Argentina)!!

a free download release
Wheel of Fortune # 2
V/A Compilation

The Truth About Frank, Klver, Heirdrain, Krosot, Miguel Montilla, Topi Reta
Lezet, MaCu, Udokier, Cezary Gapik, Trans Atlantic Rage
After [Life], Azimuth, To-Bo, Inconnu Ictu, Ewan Khu Ho
Etniktronika, Ambient Fabric, Der Domestizierte Mensch
19 tracks
Experimental, dark ambient, noise, electronic, others
June 2010

kermesse records:

download link :

No comments: