Monday, April 25, 2016

V.A.-"MECHANICAL SOULS - A Tribute To H. R. GIGER" released with DOWHATTHOUWILT (Greece)!!!!!!!!

"This is a compilation of 32 bands, over 3 hours duration

in Style Dark Ambient, Expiremental, Neofolk, Cinematographic Ambient, Noise, Neoclassical, etc ..

Songs associated with H. R. Giger and his art and recorded
for this purpose by the bands.

Besides the download of the cover the download of the back cover and an insert with comments about H. R. Giger from the bands is provided."

1.Beyond Life - Murder
2.Anuskabinett - Macht & Ohnmacht
3.BSIS (Black Snow In Summer) - Doubtful
4.DeepDark - Aliens
5.Austras Laiwan - De Avibus Et Conchis
6.Celestial Coordinate System - Alien Landscapes
7.Matija Malatestinic - Behind
8.Oneirich - Giger's Spell
9.Vlimmer - Silberrevolution
10.Zatan - Power and Powerlessness
11. The Illusion Of Silence (TIOS) - The White Summer
12.The Null Spectre - Mnemonic Plague
13.Josef Nadek - Of Fairlec And Spines
14.Zumaia - Execution
15.St. Atom Heart - Das Haus von Hans Rudolf Giger
16.Phantasm Nocturnes - Astro Eunuchs
17.Filament - The Lost Cosmonaut
18.Northwind - Saturnus Luna
19.Lezet - Jodorowsky's Spice
20.Mean Flow - Raspy Howl
21.M.Nomized - Biomechanic Land
22.Farmacia - Oveja Negra
23.Res B - It All Happened In A Bay Of Panthalassa
24.Rauppwar - The Ritual
25.Nobodisoundz - Shore Waves
26.No Way Out - Biomecanique
27.Tiphareth - Metatron (The Voice of God)
28.ASHTORETH - Channeling Misantronics -The Homonymy
29.Buttfromagun - Acryl Auf Papier
30.Bonechurch - Giger City I
31.Grodock - Dephts
32.Dr. NoiseM - Ephedrin

free download:

Lezet's contribution:

Mastered and edited by "Do What Thou Wilt Records".
DWTW 001
Released at 25 Apirl 2016

youtube presentation of the compilation:

Friday, April 22, 2016

V.A. - "Droid-Tunes Sonic Sickness 2016" released with DROID-TUNES (USA)!!!!

VA - Droid-Tunes Sonic Sickness 2016
by VA

Yearly compilation album from Droid-Tunes. Thanks to the many artists who contributed this year! Means a lot and I won't forget it! -Mike

Track 4 & 5 originally released in 1999 as "Music To Listen To When You're Dead" on Jazzassin Records. Tracks 11, 17 & 22 from the Newgrounds Audio Portal.

Featured artists: Anus Presley, Oral vs Anal Murder, Foltergeist , Dr.NoiseM, Infinity of 6, Mean Flow, Mike D'Amato,Meat Blinder, Dirty Purity, Deep Thraot Choker, Ravemala Kohage, Power Skeleton, Circle of Shit, Untitled Climax, Emo Piss Pen, Transformer Sex, Infernal Empty, Lackthrow, Internal Empty, Zumaia, Hippy Laser Beams, Isufferable, Lezet, Saint De L Abime, Event Horizon, M.Nomized, SRVTR, THE BARE,Adarcah, Otaku Molester, Dissecting Men.

free download:

Published April 20, 2016
Topics Harsh noise, Experimental, Ambient, Drone, Avant-garde, Industrial, Electronic, Rock, Techno, Progressive, Other

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

V.A.-"Wood 2" released with CUMTOGETHER PRODUCTIONS (Belgium)!!!!

The second volume in CUMTOGETHER PRODUCTIONS' WOOD compilation series.
A collection of great acoustic noise tracks by great artists from all over the globe.

1.Obscenité Morbide - Le son des cloches 05:17
2.Heidy Youko - Mambo acoustic 03:24
3.ZUMAIA - City323 04:28
4.Foltergeist - KD 22.528 01:00
5.Headcleaner - all work no play 01:18
6.Infinity Of 6 - Sunday Monday Saudade 03:45
7.Mean Flow - Wooden Rain 06:53
8.CUM - Acoustic Plastic 01 00:49
9.Lezet - Serbian Weddings (4th Dance) 03:00
10.SRVTR - TGWC1 01:00
11.Chunyang Yao - Murmur 04:09
12.THE BARE - Tournebois 08:26
13.FreeFlow - trk1 n 2+3 3-10-16 03:42
15.Lackthrow - shitlikeme 01:22
16.Assèchement Guttural - 36 x Mmh 02:16
17.Dr. NoiseM - Street Wind 06:37

free download here:

Lezet's contribution:

released April 19, 2016
tags: experimental collaboration covers noise remixes tributes Belgium

Monday, April 11, 2016

SRVTR & LEZET- "THE SPACE BETWEEN" released !!!!!!!!!!!!

SRVTR & LEZET -THE SPACE BEETWEEN- album coverart by Gildas Brugaro Gildas Brugaro aka SRVTR and I made a 60-minute album of dark ambient that you'll hopefully enjoy listening to. I'm really thrilled with what the organ, fel-pen and synth sounds we played ended up sounding like

1.bias 30:48
buy track
2.fluttter 05:00
3.modulator 15:00
4.filters 10:00

download it here:

released April 10, 2016
tags: electronic ambient dark industrial noise techno France
all rights reserved

Sunday, April 10, 2016

SRVTR & LEZET - "The Bells EP" released!!!!!!

After having done a split released through the wonderful YUCA TAPES (Puerto Rico), SRVTR & LEZET decided to make both a collaborative EP and LP of fresh new tracks.
The EP is in front of you, and the LP is coming in a few days.

the EP:

released April 3, 2016
tags: electronic ambient dark industrial noise techno France
all rights reserved
coverart by : Gildas Brugaro

"In 2013, gildas brugaro began to only mix his own tracks under the name SRVTR (servator) to keep on the observatör work. his palette goes to ambient/noise & industrial downbeat to a dark techno. many aka or collaborations (the messenger, bunker palace, dark engineer…)"(SRVTR's bandcamp)