Wednesday, September 27, 2017

V.A. - "Oír cosas nunca vistas" released with BREATHE COMPILATIONS (Mexico)!!!!!!

Hear things never seen. A collection of eclectic music to travel to unexplored universes.

With music by Doublereflect, Ethereal Music, getdizzzy, Ivan Black, Nulix ft. Mario L., Boson Spin, Transmission 13, Lezet, STREPITVSITVS, DDO, unaporte, Portchistot, Marco Lucchi, Frallar, Triangular, Capisconne, El Wud.

free download:

also available via soundsquirrel:

Artwork by Bobby Wotnot.

No comments: