Friday, July 20, 2012

Protecious - "Spiritual Warfare (3000)" self-released!!!!

The melodic album "Spiritual Warfare" produced & mixed by Protecious features the tracks: Tamara intro, Spiritual Warfare, Catastrophica, Scorch, With Christ Remix, Seashells, The Scam & Clemency, Vocals on Scam & Clemency by Steve Graybeal, Intro by Tamara Starr-Natividad, Seashells by Lezet, With Christ Remix by Abel Martinez, & Catastrophica features Chemical Maestro.

Creative Commons license: Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0


No comments: